Industry Events

This page lists external rail industry events that are relevant to members.  Please go to our RFM events page to see our programme of member exclusive events.

 

Network Rail Eastern Regional Supplier Event

Network Rail Eastern Regional Supplier Event

Wed 4 Aug 2021
Railtex and Infrarail 2021 - NEC

Railtex and Infrarail 2021 – NEC

Tue 7 Sep 2021
Big Rail Diversity Challenge - 2021

Big Rail Diversity Challenge – 2021

Wed 15 Sep 2021
TRAKO Business Days 2021

TRAKO Business Days 2021

Tue 21 Sep 2021
Swedish Transport Administration’s Supplier Day

Swedish Transport Administration’s Supplier Day

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Rolling Stock Networking 2021

Rolling Stock Networking 2021

Thu 30 Sep 2021
RVE 2021

RVE 2021

Thu 4 Nov 2021
TransCityRail North 2021

TransCityRail North 2021

Thu 11 Nov 2021
RIN York

RIN York

Thu 18 Nov 2021
RIN London

RIN London

Thu 10 Mar 2022
RIN Wigan

RIN Wigan

Thu 12 May 2022
World Congress for Rail Research 2022

World Congress for Rail Research 2022

Mon 6 Jun 2022
RIN Derby

RIN Derby

Thu 8 Sep 2022
InnoTrans 2022 - Berlin

InnoTrans 2022 – Berlin

Tue 20 Sep 2022
RIN York

RIN York

Thu 17 Nov 2022