Previous RFM Events

This page is an archive of past events. Also see forthcoming RFM events.

 

Rail Forum Summer BBQ

Rail Forum Summer BBQ

Fri 23 Jul 2021
Depot Digitalisation and Sustainability

Depot Digitalisation and Sustainability

Mon 19 Jul 2021
Lunch & Learn Roundtable - ‘Meet the Board’

Lunch & Learn Roundtable – ‘Meet the Board’

Wed 14 Jul 2021
Rail Forum Midlands Charity Golf Day 2021

Rail Forum Midlands Charity Golf Day 2021

Fri 9 Jul 2021
Rail Forum AGM

Rail Forum AGM

Wed 30 Jun 2021
InfraTalk 2

InfraTalk 2

Thu 24 Jun 2021
Financing Your Ideas; Growing Your Business

Financing Your Ideas; Growing Your Business

Wed 9 Jun 2021
A Bright Future for Rail in the North

A Bright Future for Rail in the North

Thu 3 Jun 2021
Introduction to Beacon

Introduction to Beacon

Wed 19 May 2021
Export Breakfast - Australia

Export Breakfast – Australia

Thu 13 May 2021